Pastoral Charge


A PDF copy of the 2014 Annual Report for Warren-Meadow Lea Pastoral Charge can be found here:  2014 ANNUAL REPORT

A diagram of the Church Council model can be found here:  Church Council

The Warren-Meadow Lea JNAC report for 2015 can be found here:  Warren Meadow Lea JNAC Report 2015 Final 

2023 Pastoral Charge Council

Chairperson – Doris Hunter

Vice Chair – Sandra Keen

Treasurer – Vel Debeuckelaere

Secretary – Laura Johnson

Prairie to Pine Rep – Jim Warburton